Aquilon Trade Review Is Aquilon a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Aquilon Trade Review: Is Aquilon a Scam or Should I Invest?

Aquilon Review: Scam or Paying? aquilon.trade claims it could make you good profits in investment. How true is this? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams. In this review of aquilon.trade we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

Aquilon Scam Review: Disturbing Things Found

Most of this scam quick-profit investment schemes are HYIPs. What is a HYIP? It is a just a type of ponzi scheme. Initial investors only get paid when new people sign up and invest, what this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors so that you will get paid. As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners do away with the money invested, and the site is closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors. Those that benefit most times are the first investors. The system is not sustainable because it will surely shut down abruptly leaving your money trapped in the hands of the scammers that set it up initially.

Most of them provide a registration certificate and so-called evidence of payments. Don’t be deceived, anybody could get a sham address and certificate most especially from the Company House in UK which most of them use, for just £5. These companies claiming to be located in the UK or similar countries are not in actual sense located there.

OUR VERDICT- SCAM !

A lot of people would try to tell you otherwise but the truth remains that the people behind this platform are not using your money to trade. Rather they run a magrin system otherwise known as a ponzi scheme. The ROI is unrealistic, and the affiliate program commision is an indication that they are eager for your money. Though this website looks authentic, don’t be deceived by their whitewashed lies. They might pay initial investors, but like other HYIP’s, one day they will abscond with your money when there are not enough deposits.

aquilon.trade is not a legit investment platform. Don’t be deceived by their promises.

Conclusion

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Aquilon.trade Review: Earn up to 3% daily

Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade) is a HYIP program which provide long term investment plans. It has been online since 3rd Jan 2020. It registered a Hong Kong company which can be verified on their website. Now let me introduce it in details.

Already scam, don’t invest!

Standard 1: Deposit $20-499, earn 1%-1.2% each working day for 25 business days and principal back

Standard 2: Deposit $500-2999, earn 1.2%-1.4% each working day for 35 business days and principal back

Standard 3: Deposit $3000-9999, earn 1.4%-1.6% each working day for 50 business days and principal back

Business 1: Deposit $50-999, earn 1.4%-1.6% each working day for 180 business days and principal included

Business 2: Deposit $1000-4999, earn 1.7%-1.9% each working day for 180 business days and principal included

Crypto 1: Deposit 0.1-0.99 BTC, earn 1.7% each working day for 360 business days and principal included

Crypto 2: Deposit 1-1.99 BTC, earn 2.2% each working day for 360 business days and principal included

Capital USD: Minimum deposit $50, earn 2%-3% each working day for 100 business days and principal included

Capital BTC: Minimum deposit 0.01 BTC, earn 2%-3% each working day for 100 business days and principal included

Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade) provides two kinds of commission systems for promotional leaders, namely “Referral” and “Leadership”. There is a Youtube video on their website introducing the referral and leadership system. But it is only a brief introduction, for more details, you should look at the words description on their website. I make a summary below for your reference:

Referral

In the referral system, you can get the partner rewards without investing in the company. As long as your referrals deposit, you will earn money up to ten levels, it is 7%-5%-3%-2%-1%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.3%-0.2%. For example, if your 1st level referrals invest $1000, then you will get $70; if your 2nd level referrals invest $1000, then you will get $50. It is the same from 3rd to 10th levels.

Leadership

In the leadership system, investment amounts both from you and your team must meet the requirements, so that you can get the reward bonuses below:

Personal: $1000 Total: $20000 Bonus: $200

Personal: $3000 Total: $50000 Bonus: $400

Personal: $5000 Total: $70000 Bonus: $700

Personal: $7000 Total: $100000 Bonus: $1000

Personal: $8000 Total: $150000 Bonus: $2000

Personal: $9000 Total: $200000 Bonus: $4000

Personal: $10000 Total: $300000 Bonus: $8000

Personal: $12000 Total: $500000 Bonus: $10000

Personal: $15000 Total: $1000000 Bonus: $20000

Personal: $20000 Total: $2000000 Bonus: $50000

There is a calculation method for the Total Structure Turnover amout, see it below:

1st level 100% / 2nd level 60% / 3rd level 40% / 4th-level 25% / 15th-level 15% / 6th-level 10% / 7th-level 5% / 8th level 5% / 9th level 3% / 10th level 1%

For example, if your first and second level referrals deposit $1000 and $2000 respectively, then your total structure turnover will be $2200($1000+$1200).

Join under my referral link at the end of this article, 100% referral commissions will be returned to you, that is 7% of your investment amount. For example, if you deposit 100 dollars under me, then I will give back all referral commissions($7) back to you. All you have to do is to send me an email within 24 hours after you deposit successfully, including your username, program domain, investment amount and payment account which is used to receive the commissions. Remember that don’t exceed 24 hours after deposits.

According to their rules, users’ withdrawal requests will be processed within 72 hours and the minimum withdrawal amount is $1. You can submit requests from Monday to Sunday. My friend’s withdrawal yesterday was processed instantly through PerfectMoney. However, my last withdrawal request was processed manually, so we still can’t treat it as instant. Objectively speaking, manual and instant are all the same, they can’t depend a project life period.

Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade) accepts PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum for deposits and withdrawals. You can use any ecurrency which is convenient for you. This is its PM account info below:

Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade) makes profits by investing in financial instruments such as binary options, futures, transactions in securities, promissory notes and bank assets. You can learn more on their website about this.

Aquilon.trade applied for a GeoTrust EVSSL certificate and a company incorporation in Hong Kong, called Aquilon Limited. The registration date is 12th Oct 2020 and the company number is 2754231. You can find all these information on their website.

Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade) provides many contact information on their website, such as Facebook, Twitter, Skype, Telegram, phone number and so on. You can contact the admin or operators directly.

If you have more questions about Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade), you can also leave messages on right bottom of their website to the support team. Of course, if you want to communicate more about Aquilon Limited(Aquilon.trade), then welcome to comment below with your brilliant ideas.

16 thoughts on “ Aquilon.trade Review: Earn up to 3% daily ”

I already invest about 22 bitcoin to this company.. On 10th of June company inform that they are upgrading the sistem up to 3 working days. And now the website looks like gone.. I don’t know why.. Pls help me

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Aquilon Trade Review – Crypto Ponzi Scam Promising up to 3% Per Day

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row custom_padding=”13px|0px|13.2656px|0px|false|false” _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.19.3″]

Welcome to my Aquilon Trade review. If you are a regular reader of my blog, you should be aware that crypto ponzis are extremely popular. The reason is due to the extremely high returns that these programs advertise. They are very addictive and very dangerous. People tend to lose their minds when they get involved in ponzi schemes. As a result they often experience explosive growth. Human beings are a very flawed species. We think we are smart and sceptical, but something very strange happens to us when large sums of money are promised. We REALLY want to BELIEVE that it is true. Usually we invest a small amount to test it out. Sure enough the returns get paid as promised. Then we do a couple of test withdrawals to make sure it is legitimate. Then we invest a little more……WOW more returns. We withdraw again….it works!

It is from this point that human psychology fails us. We are HOOKED and it is very difficult for us to believe that a deception is taking place. It is similar to how gambling is so addictive. Many gambling addicts got started with a big win. We think we can keep winning so we keep putting money in. Ponzi operators realize this. All they have to do is make the high payouts for a while….word of mouth takes care of the rest. Soon enough millions of dollars start pouring in and hysteria takes hold.

The important question that most people ignore:

Are The Profits Real?

For a ponzi to get traction they need to offer fake returns. Anything less than 1% per day just will not generate enough excitement. Creating excitement is essential because it will attract a lot of new money. Now 1% per day is 365% per year. There is no hedge fund or crypto trader that can achieve this consistently. Aquilon Trade are promising 2% to 3% per day!

So even by ponzi standards the returns paid by Aquilon are extremely high. Do you know what that means.

Aquilon Trade Will COLLAPSE Very Quickly

The other thing that I notice with ponzi scams is that they focus on getting started in poor asian countries like Vietnam and the Phillipines. Obviously people in these countries are more desperate for ways to make money. They seem to be a bit more trusting as well, which can be to their detriment. They are perfect for manipulative scammers to take advantage of. I know many wonderful people in Vietnam and the Phillipines and it really angers me that they keep getting targeted in these scams. Aquilon Trade already has spread like wildfire throughout these asian countries. There will be many people that will suffer as a result.

Anyway, let’s take a look at how Aquilon Trade operates. As with all crypto ponzis, you purchase “packages”, in this case from $20 up to $500K. Aquilon will then hold your crypto for a period of time ranging from 25 days to 360 days. Whilst holding it, Aquilon will pay investors pay very high returns of up to 3% per day. We have heard it all before so I am not going tell you how Aquilon claim to be able to generate the miraculous profits. By now, hopefully you know that there are no profits and you are just being paid back with new investor funds.

The mystery men behind this scheme are so called “Alexander Werner” and “Victor Savin”, both of these are more than likely to be fake names. Most ponzis dont bother to produce much in the way of marketing. Aquilon on the other hand has produced several big budget videos. This is a very sophisticated scheme run by well organized scammers. When I watched the Aquilon video I started to feel like I had seen a similar style of Ponzi video previously with the now collapsed Questra World… same owners?? maybe! The master mind of Questra was Pavel Krymov and he is currently out on bail. He is extremely well financed and is known for using Fake CEO’s and paid actors in very well produced marketing videos. All of the original Aquilon Trade videos are in Russian and that is not the only connection. The earliest Aquilon Trade promoters are all former Questra World promoters. Look, it’s circumstancial evidence, but to me Aquilon Trade has the finger prints of Pavel Krymov all over it. Alexander Werner and Victor Savin are merely paid stooges.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.12.2″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.12.2″]

Questra World was an incredibly slick ponzi scam. They hired a fake CEO called Jose Manuel Gilabert and paid him millions to attend all the events. He is now in hiding and fearing for his life. As Aquilon Trade seem to be using the same playbook you can expect to be seeing a lot more of Alexander Werner and Victor Savin, until of course they disapear!

Ponzis like Aquilon Trade and Questra World cause massive harm to the community. You will never hear about all of the ruined lives…..but it is happening again with Aquilon Trade.

Aquilon Trade Review – Summary

Key Figures: Pavel Krymov, Alexander Werner, Victor Savin

Product Type: Crypto Ponzi MLM .

Summary: To earn you must invest between $20 and $500K. You get paid pay profits at a rate of 2-3% per day!

Affiliates commissions for referring investors into the Aquilon scheme.

Aquilon is paying extremely high returns. These program will experience huge viral growth only to quickly collapse in 6 months.

  1. Ponzi Scam
  2. Unlicensed Securities Offering
  3. Crypto or Forex MLM

Rating: F

Verdict: I wonder how many lives will be ruined from this one?

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_image src=”https://blog.followjulian.com/images/scam.png” _builder_version=”3.12.2″ max_width=”51%”][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_image src=”https://blog.followjulian.com/images/aquilon-logo__white.png” _builder_version=”3.12.2″ custom_margin=”|16px||”][/et_pb_image][et_pb_image src=”https://blog.followjulian.com/images/Pavel-Krymov.jpg” _builder_version=”3.12.2″][/et_pb_image][et_pb_image src=”https://blog.followjulian.com/images/Alexander-Werner-1.jpg” _builder_version=”3.12.2″][/et_pb_image][et_pb_image src=”https://blog.followjulian.com/images/Victor-Savin.jpg” _builder_version=”3.12.2″][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.12.2″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_button button_url=”http://watchthis.followjulian.com” button_text=”Here Is My #1 Recommended Program” button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”3.16″ custom_button=”on” button_text_color=”#000000″ button_bg_color=”#edf000″ button_font=”||||||||”][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.12.2″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.12.2″ background_color=”#0c71c3″]

Quick Navigation

What Is Aquilon Trade?

As one of my readers, you probably already know how these ponzi scams operate. Basically they have a vague “cover story” to explain how the extremely high profits are achieved. With Aquilon, they claim to be using everything from binary options, futures, securities transactions, promissory notes and banking assets in the sphere of financial management and investment business. All of that is lies but most investors will believe it whole heartedly! There is no profit….nada…..zip….nothing. They are not trading…trading is actually quite risky. Far easier just to pretend and payout old investors with new funds….until they cannot. Aquilon will keep a close eye on deposits and withdrawals as they ready the big exit scam. The moment deposits slow down they will start delaying withdrawals due to “wallet migrations” or some other baloney. Once the deposits dry up, they take off with the funds!

Any way let’s check out the phony investment packages. I mean you can possibly get in early and clean up although I don’t recommend it as you essentially are stealing from the gullible.

“> Standard (USD) “> Business (USD) “> Crypto (BTC) “> Capital (BTC) “> Capital (USD)
“> Min ” data-sheets-numberformat=”<"1":4,"2":"\"$\"#,##0","3":1>“> $20 ” data-sheets-numberformat=”<"1":4,"2":"\"$\"#,##0","3":1>“> $50 “> 0.1 BTC “> 0.01 BTC ” data-sheets-numberformat=”<"1":4,"2":"\"$\"#,##0","3":1>“> $50
“> Max “> $5Mil “> $5Mil “> 50 BTC “> 50 BTC “> $2 Mil
“> Days “> 25-90 “> 180 “> 360 “> 100 “> 100
“> % “> 1% to 3% “> 1.4% to 3.4% “> 1.7% to 4% “> 2% to 3% “> 2% to 3%
“> Profit “> Mon-Fri “> Mon-Fri “> Mon-Fri “> Mon-Fri “> Mon-Fri

Compensation Plan

Receive a percentage of funds invested.

  • Earn 7% on direct referrals when they invest.
  • Earn 5% on level 2 investors.
  • Earn 3% on level 3 when they invest.
  • Earn 3 % on level 4.
  • Earn 1% on level 5,6 and 7.
  • Earn 0.5% on level 8.
  • Earn 0.3% on level 9
  • Earn 0.2% on level 10.
“> Ranks “> Team Turnover “> Personal Turnover “> Rank Bonus
“> 1 ” data-sheets-numberformat=”<"1":4,"2":"\"$\"#,##0","3":1>“> 20K ” data-sheets-numberformat=”<"1":1>“> 1,000.00 “> 200
“> 2 “> 50K “> 3000 “> 400
“> 3 “> 70K “> 5000 “> 700
“> 4 “> 100K “> 7000 “> 1000
“> 5 “> 150K “> 8000 “> 2000
“> 6 “> 200K “> 9000 “> 4000
“> 7 “> 300K “> 10000 “> 8000
“> 8 “> 500K “> 12000 “> 10K
“> 9 “> 1 mil “> 15000 “> 20K
“> 10 “> 2 mil “> 20000 “> 50K

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.12.2″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_button button_url=”http://watchthis.followjulian.com” button_text=”Here Is My #1 Recommended Program!” button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”3.16″ custom_button=”on” button_text_color=”#000000″ button_bg_color=”#edf000″ button_font=”||||||||”][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row custom_padding=”13.2656px|0px|0|0px|false|false” module_id=”like-1″ _builder_version=”3.12.2″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.12.2″]

What I Like About Aquilon Trade

Absolutely Insane Returns

Don’t lose your head because these returns are so high that Aquilon will be a very short ride. That being said you could absolutely make a fortune IF…you can get your money out before it collapses. Here is the kicker, once you join you will get so addicted that you will just keep saying, ” I will compound it for another month”. It is like leaving the casino while you are up, easier said than done. I do not recommend you try either.

This Thing Is A Newbie MAGNET

If you offer something like this, it will be easy to get plenty of sign ups. People want the impossible and Aquilon is paying the impossible. I mean if I advertised this on youtube I would clean up….I just don’t want to deal with all of the devestation when it collapses. I mean do you really want to deal with your signups when they lose their house with this. I don’t. You are better off with a slow and steady but reliable program, that actually teaches you how to make money online forever. If you want to make 6 figures without having to look over your shoulder all the time, then click here.

What I dislike about Aquilon Trade

Do You Really Want To Partner With Russian Gangsters?

These guys are high level criminals. I am kind of scared about doing this review. It is too easy to disconnect ourselves in the pursuit of money online. When you really think about what is going on here and who you are dealing with, its sobering to say the least.

Stuff Get’s Crazy When Investors Lose Everything.

Everybody seems to have forgotten about Bitconnect and USi-Tech. Did you know that the wife of the top Australian Bitcconect promoter is missing and presumed to be murdered? Your affiliates will be looking for YOU when this thing collapses.

The Real Deal With Aquilon Trade

The fallout will be huge. People will lose their houses. People may even lose their lives.

Verdict

Complete scam I give it a F.

The Prelaunch Inspector

How I Make A Living

I have developed a strategy using a legitimate affiliate program that allows me to hangout at home with the kids all day.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: