Bitx.ltd Reviews Bitx Ltd, Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Contents

Bitx.ltd Reviews: Bitx Ltd, Scam or Should I Invest?

Bitx Ltd Review: Scam or legit? Bitx Ltd claims it can help you grow your money. Is Bitx.ltd really paying? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams.

In this review we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

Bitx.ltd Scam Review: Disturbing Things Found

Though this site might appear legit to a newbie, the truth is that it is just a wishy washy HYIP designed in such a way to convince unsuspecting investors. Most of this scam quick-profit investment schemes are HYIPs. What is a HYIP?

It is a just a type of ponzi scheme. Initial investors only get paid when new people sign up and invest, what this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors so that you will get paid. As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners do away with the money invested. The site gets closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors. Thus, those that benefit most times are the first investors. The system is not sustainable because it will surely shut down abruptly leaving your money trapped in the hands of the scammers that set it up initially.

Most of them provide a registration certificate and so-called evidence of payments. Don’t be deceived, anybody could get a sham address and certificate most especially from the Company House in UK which most of them use, for just £5. These companies claiming to be located in the UK or similar countries like the USA are not in actual sense located there.

Sometimes these platforms might pose as an investment platform, doubler platform or even a mining platform. Often times they might run an ads through the google ads academy or even get a youtube ads making them look legit. But the truth is that they do not have the equipment that make them what they claim to be. Rather what they do is circle the funds of investors, and when they have made a lot of unsuspecting investors trust them, they stop paying.

The Difference Between a SCAM and Genuine Investment

It is true that most of this high yield investment platforms look like the real deal, thus confusing us.However, there are various ways to find out if an investment platform is a lackluster HYIP or if a trusted investment platform. Below are ways you could find out-

  • ROI- The returns offered. Are they sustainable? Can the funds be shuffled round and get to every investor? are the offers realizable?
  • History- Does the platform have a history? Can the company behind it be found online?
  • Transaparent– How transparent is the information on the website?
  • Contact– Can you reach them? Is the address made available on the platform?

Bitx.ltd i s not a legitimate investment platform . Don’t be deceived by their promises.

Conclusion-

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. .On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

SCAM Bitx.ltd Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter btcminer Start date Oct 29, 2020

btcminer

Emerald Member

Hey guys check out this new Bitcoin project just started

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

You earn 25 daily with every investment

Min invest 0.0001 BTC and you can also invest with most crypto currencies out there

Withdraw is automatic after 1 day

i am testing this one out and will update tomorrow

If you are interested please join with the link

btcminer

Emerald Member

This is just to let you know that the deposit is working perfectly fine

Join while it early and safe to invest ,there is very little risk

btcminer

Emerald Member

btcminer

Emerald Member

btcminer

Emerald Member

Update somebody just got paid from ref commission and i am sharing with you proof

This project will definitely last for few days so join now and make profit from it

BitX.LTD – AI-oriented Crypto-Trading Company, Earn Stable Daily Passive Income, 25% Daily Forever

btcminer

Emerald Member

Update another payment has been confirmed from a friend

This is legit project

BitX.LTD – AI-oriented Crypto-Trading Company, Earn Stable Daily Passive Income, 25% Daily Forever

btcminer

Emerald Member

Update here is another payment proof

this is legit project and worth it

BitX.LTD – AI-oriented Crypto-Trading Company, Earn Stable Daily Passive Income, 25% Daily Forever

top2real21

Silver Member

pinklipstick

Silver Member

btcminer

Emerald Member

top2real21

Silver Member

Kindly join here if you wish https://bitx.ltd/r/gqbyar

Newly established hyip, invest on time to get ROI back

Note: invest only what you can afford to lose

Attachments

btcminer

Emerald Member

Update i just got paid from deposit of yesterday

This project is Legit and Paying for now

Join now still safe to invest

BitX.LTD – AI-oriented Crypto-Trading Company, Earn Stable Daily Passive Income, 25% Daily Forever

ajay1998A

Silver Member

ajay1998A

Silver Member

ajay1998A

Silver Member

btcminer

Emerald Member

pinklipstick

Silver Member

ajay1998A

Silver Member

btcminer

Emerald Member

btcminer

Emerald Member
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
NEW bitxmi.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? E-currency Exchange Reviews 0 Feb 16, 2020
NEW bitx11.biz Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Jan 9, 2020
NEW CoolBitX crypto wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? Crypto Wallets Reviews 0 Jan 2, 2020
NEW bitxtamp.com Reviews: Scam or Legit? HYIPs Forum 3 Dec 5, 2020
NEW bitxfy bitcoin wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? Crypto Wallets Reviews 0 Nov 15, 2020
Similar threads
NEW bitxmi.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW bitx11.biz Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW CoolBitX crypto wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW bitxtamp.com Reviews: Scam or Legit?
NEW bitxfy bitcoin wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?

We can offer banners, stickies and custom advertising packages on the forum.

Mylead.global

1500+ campaigns, dating, crypto. CLICK

+ 5% to your leads. Use code: EARN

Bitluck

Start Profitable Mining with Only $10 !

Mining Network with Contracts up to $5000!

JuicyFields

Grow cannabis. It’s profitable!!

Cannabis Crowdgrowing Platform!

1xBit

EXPLORE THE FUTURE OF GAMBLING.

PLAY IN CRYPTO – NOW!

AdMaven

Native Floater Banner (in-page push) ad model.

High CPM, 100% coverage & Google compliance!

LatinBet24

Bonus up to 5 BTC + 200 FREE Spins!

Live Casino, Games & Sports!

KawBet

Start Play at CRYPTO CASINO!

NO KYC, Annonymous Betting!

Evadav

Best Push Notification Platform!

Highest conversion rate on the market

Binapex

MARGIN TRADING, FAST TRANSACTIONS!

START TRADING CRYPTO LIKE A PRO!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

SCAM bitx.to Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter HYIPnews Start date Mar 5, 2020

HYIPnews

Platinum Member

New Doubler BOT Launched
Started: 5/3/2020
Name: Bitx
Link: https://bitx.to/?ref=421915827

Investment Plans:
200% after 100hours
Min Invest: 0.0001BTC
Min Withdraw: No Minimum
‍‍‍Referrals Bonus & lvl: 1 | 10%
Status: Automatic
Payment: Instant

Legit and trusted.

Ittooo

Gold Member

HYIPnews

Platinum Member

Attachments

HYIPnews

Platinum Member

New Doubler BOT Launched
Started: 5/3/2020
Name: Bitx
Link: https://bitx.to/?ref=421915827

Investment Plans:
200% after 100hours
Min Invest: 0.0001BTC
Min Withdraw: No Minimum
‍‍‍Referrals Bonus & lvl: 1 | 10%
Status: Automatic
Payment: Instant

Legit and trusted.

Attachments

Witness

Bronze Member

New Doubler BOT Launched
Started: 5/3/2020
Name: Bitx
Link: https://bitx.to/?ref=421915827

Investment Plans:
200% after 100hours
Min Invest: 0.0001BTC
Min Withdraw: No Minimum
‍‍‍Referrals Bonus & lvl: 1 | 10%
⁉Status: Automatic
Payment: Instant

Legit and trusted.

Ittooo

Gold Member

HOT & TRUSTED – HYIP/DOUBLERMY PAYOUT & DEPOSIT PROOFS

Name: Bitx bot
Bot Started : 05 Mar 2020

Investment Plan:200% Double After 100 Hours

Min Invest: 0.0001BTC
No Minimum Withdraw
Auto Withdraw
Ref/Commission : 10%

Deposit & Payouts channel:
@bitx_payments

Attachments

HYIPnews

Platinum Member

Fayiz

Emerald Member

Witness

Bronze Member

bitX.to | Double your Bitcoins!

Attachments

RealMlieynDell

Newbie Member

Heiliger

Platinum Member

200% After 100 hours

MINIMUM DEPOSIT : 0.0001 BTC
NO MAXIMUM DEPOSIT
AUTOMATIC PAYOUT

RealMlieynDell

Newbie Member

Hie welcome to BitX have a pleasant stay.Kindly be my refferal

Heiliger

Platinum Member

200% After 100 hours

MINIMUM DEPOSIT : 0.0001 BTC
NO MAXIMUM DEPOSIT
AUTOMATIC PAYOUT

Morihiro

Newbie Member

daoudsarrawy

Newbie Member

Morihiro

Newbie Member

Attachments

Morihiro

Newbie Member

Ittooo

Gold Member

fake admin. don’t send it. he must be a scammer

Bitx_eng

pissed

Guest

not anymore
sadly they scammed me in my 2nd investment
here’s what the admin said:
WARNING

DON’T PANIC! WE ABLE TO WORKING TO ISSUE. DON’T SPAM ME IN THE MESSAGE! WE GONNA BACK SOON AS POSIBLE!

Our bot and communities has a troubleshooting, please leave the Old Group (@bitx_EN) as soon is possible – we gonna delete this group soon, don’t panic or pm me. Now we working on server issues, also please don’t push on bot , don’t deposit or make any invistements. Thank you for understanding us.

Please send for everyone this community (@bitx_ENG). We have a problem with server, be patient. We are working now on bot and new communities, we make everything as possible. Please share this community everyone.

Thank You for trust!
BitX

pissed

Guest

not anymore
sadly they scammed me in my 2nd investment
here’s what the admin said:
WARNING

DON’T PANIC! WE ABLE TO WORKING TO ISSUE. DON’T SPAM ME IN THE MESSAGE! WE GONNA BACK SOON AS POSIBLE!

Our bot and communities has a troubleshooting, please leave the Old Group (@bitx_EN) as soon is possible – we gonna delete this group soon, don’t panic or pm me. Now we working on server issues, also please don’t push on bot , don’t deposit or make any invistements. Thank you for understanding us.

Please send for everyone this community (@bitx_ENG). We have a problem with server, be patient. We are working now on bot and new communities, we make everything as possible. Please share this community everyone.

Thank You for trust!
BitX

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
NEW bitxmi.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? E-currency Exchange Reviews 0 Feb 16, 2020
NEW bitx11.biz Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Jan 9, 2020
NEW CoolBitX crypto wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? Crypto Wallets Reviews 0 Jan 2, 2020
NEW bitxtamp.com Reviews: Scam or Legit? HYIPs Forum 3 Dec 5, 2020
NEW bitxfy bitcoin wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? Crypto Wallets Reviews 0 Nov 15, 2020
Similar threads
NEW bitxmi.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW bitx11.biz Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW CoolBitX crypto wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW bitxtamp.com Reviews: Scam or Legit?
NEW bitxfy bitcoin wallet Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?

We can offer banners, stickies and custom advertising packages on the forum.

Mylead.global

1500+ campaigns, dating, crypto. CLICK

+ 5% to your leads. Use code: EARN

Bitluck

Start Profitable Mining with Only $10 !

Mining Network with Contracts up to $5000!

JuicyFields

Grow cannabis. It’s profitable!!

Cannabis Crowdgrowing Platform!

1xBit

EXPLORE THE FUTURE OF GAMBLING.

PLAY IN CRYPTO – NOW!

AdMaven

Native Floater Banner (in-page push) ad model.

High CPM, 100% coverage & Google compliance!

LatinBet24

Bonus up to 5 BTC + 200 FREE Spins!

Live Casino, Games & Sports!

KawBet

Start Play at CRYPTO CASINO!

NO KYC, Annonymous Betting!

Evadav

Best Push Notification Platform!

Highest conversion rate on the market

Binapex

MARGIN TRADING, FAST TRANSACTIONS!

START TRADING CRYPTO LIKE A PRO!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: