Finmax – honest binary options broker review.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Finmax binary options trading platform as is review

✅ This Trading Platform is available in United States

Launched in 2020, Finmax has now become one of the world’s leading brokers, providing traders with a professional binary options trading service. The broker’s regulating organization is the Financial Market Relations Regulation Center (FMRRC).

Finmax’s office address: 14 Tsar Osvoboditel blvd. Sofia 1000, Bulgaria.

Features

www.Finmaxbo.com is the official website of this broker. Being stunningly and professionally designed, the website really makes visitors impressed at first glance. There is a sign-up button set at the right of the home page, enabling visitors to open a new account and access the trading system in less than 15 seconds.

Visitors can choose to open a demo account in order to test Finmax’s trading platform, or a real account to start trading binary options using real money. The broker doesn’t allow traders in the following countries: USA, Belgium, Benin, Canada, Israel, Uganda, and Japan.

After finishing registration, traders can immediately access the broker’s platform. Based on TradeSmarter – the most famous trading platform in the binary options industry, Finmax provides traders with a very user-friendly and innovative trading system.

There are more than 70 tradable financial instruments found at the top of the trading platform, including currency pairs, stocks, indexes, commodities, and cryptocurrencies. Payouts vary from 65% to 90%, based on the trading sessions. The broker also offers a wide range of expiry times (from 30 seconds to 1 year).

$5 is the minimum investment amount, while the maximum investment amount is up to $50,000. Finmax charges no spreads or commissions on positions.

In case traders are willing to trade on their mobile devices, they can use Finmax’s mobile trading platform which is compatible with iOS, Windows Mobile, and Android.

Notably, this broker provides traders with plenty of assistant trading tools such as educational videos, binary options strategies, webinars and weekly market analyses.

Account types

Below are four account types that traders can choose from at Finmax:

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Bronze: opening a Bronze account requires an initial deposit of $250. Bronze account holders’ benefits include a 25% deposit bonus in addition to a full access to educational materials.

Silver: a minimum deposit of $1,000 is necessitated to own a Silver account. In addition to all benefits that a Bronze account owner receives, Silver account owners can get a 50% deposit bonus plus a risk-free trade of up to 25% of the deposit amount.

Gold: opening a Gold account requires a minimum deposit of $5,000. Besides all benefits that a Silver account holder can get, Gold account possessors will receive a 75% deposit bonus, a 2% return on all trades and unlimited free signals.

Platinum VIP: a Platinum account could be opened with a negotiable deposit. Platinum VIP traders are offered very beneficial promotions, including a 4% return on all trades, a 100% deposit bonus, a lifetime free withdrawal service and unlimited free signals. They can also be assisted personally by two financial experts.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Finmax charges no fees on deposits. The minimum funding amount required is $250/€250/£250. Deposits can be made through Visa and MasterCard, Wire Transfer, Webmoney, Yandex, Skrill, Qiwi, or Neteller.

The minimum withdrawal amount is $25/€25/£25. Withdrawals are processed via the initial deposit method.

Support

Finmax specialists can be contacted via email, live chat, telephone or the web contact form. The supported languages currently include English, Russian, Italian, Arabic, Portuguese, Polish, French, and Spanish.

Pros & Cons

Pros

• Multiple choices of trading accounts.

• Plenty of tradable assets.

• High average payouts.

• Fast order execution.

• Fast withdrawal process.

Cons

• No support for ECN Trading.

Conclusion

Having a series of outstanding advantages mentioned above, Finmax deserves to be one of the world’s leading binary options brokers. Picking Finmax, traders will have a lot of opportunities to learn and earn profits in the long-term from binary options trading.

“General Risk Warning: Binary options and cryptocurrency trading carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds.”

  • FinmaxFX – a review of one of the best forex and CFD trading platforms 10.12.2020
  • FINRALLY – honest binary options trading platform review 28.06.2020
  • Trading Cryptocurrency With Finmax » A Must Read Before You Go 17.07.2020
  • Stockpair – great review of binary options broker 05.07.2020
  • Binarymate – review of the broker on the binary options and Forex market 05.10.2020
  • 9 Frequently Asked Questions on Binary Options Trading 24.04.2020
  • 365Trading – real binary options broker review 31.05.2020
  • ZoomTrader – Binary Options Broker Review 15.10.2020
  • Binarycent an automated binary options broker review (US, CA, AU) 09.03.2020
  • Orbex forex broker fresh review 27.04.2020
  • Weltrade Astrocards Promotion 11.11.2020
  • Dukascopy swiss forex, cfd trading platform review 02.05.2020
  • Binex – Russian broker of trading options, as well as forex broker 29.08.2020
  • AVATRADE – useful information about regulated forex trading platform 21.02.2020
  • Binary options trading strategy “Zenith” 20.11.2020

86 comments to “ Finmax binary options trading platform as is review ”

Truly reliable and trusty broker. Ive been working there since summer.
Good incomes, fast withdrawals.
Special thanks to my finmax manager who always gives profitable advises to me.

I trade options with the broker Finmax. The profit is average, there are no shortcomings

Hi. You still with them?
My first week on Finmax made me richer on 700$
But i think it was simple luck not skill yet)

Never thought that some when in future i would become a professional trader with great incomes! Thanks to finmax i gained new interesting profession and financial independence.
In my opinion this is simply the best broker in the world.

A very professional trading platform with lots of features and few shortcomings. Have been trading here for 6 months, but I never face even a single rejection or re-quote regardless of volatility. All my friends who are trading at this broker are completely satisfied too.

Can I trade cryptocurrencies on Finmax’s platform? I tend to invest some money to trade digital currencies.

Yes. You can trade 4 popular coins on their platform – Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin and Ethereum.

Entirely satisfied when trading with Finmax over the last 9 months. Every single detail here is built so meticulously and professionally.

Yes, sure you can. Me personally use on Finmax Bitcoin as an active supply for trading permanently, almost every day.
Managed to earn quite good money at the end of previous year.

A very professional, user-friendly trading system. This broker’s platform definitely is one of the best platforms in this binary options industry.

Lots of benefits found at a broker: good trading service with excellent conditions, decent client communication and generous offers. Began to trade at Finmax since Feb 2020, and will continue to stay here cause there are few brokers like Finmax these days.

For more than 3 years trading options I still cannot find any brokers having better trading conditions than Finmax. I traded at this broker since its establishment and haven’t ever seen any issues at all.

Highly recommend Finmax. Especialy for non experienced users.
Truly moderd and easy to comprehend platform, quick cashout, many other prosper offers. Come and see yourself.

One of the most excellent brokers in the options trading industry. Its platform is much more easy-to-use and professional than dozens of brokers I have experienced. Moreover, there are lots of other benefits such as fast withdrawal, professional+enthusiastic support, helpful bonuses and good educational center.

Do you guys have any experience on Finmax signal? I have seen many positive reviews but still worry about the quality.

I have been following signals of Finmax for 4 months. The result couldn’t be better – 7,8 of 10 signals make me profit. Lots of appreciation for this broker is easy-to-understand ��

Pretty great service. Win-rate is about 70%. However, only Gold members are able to use it.

Start to trade at this broker since last November last year. Invest crypto currencies here is much more beneficial than at elsewhere with very high returns and a fast-accessing and convenient platform.

The best platform amid the top trading services. Finmax offers a very comprehensive and professional trading environment. Been with it since May 2020 and haven’t wanted to leave yet.

Finmax is one of the options brokers that offer highest payouts in this industry. Most of the brokers I have traded with pay around 70% per winning trade, but at Finmax that’s 85-90%.

Been trading with this broker for a long time. The trading service is generally good with plenty of useful features. Platform is stable, fast. Highly recommend.

Trading at Finmax is really beneficial. They offers lots of welcome promotions and also pay very high on any financial assets.

I love this broker because trading conditions here are advantageous: bounteous payouts, various welcome promotions, personal client care, comprehensive education center, etc. Finmax is one of the few brokers having plenty of good conditions.

I prefer Finmax since this broker offers lots of financial assets. Trading CFD options is really profitable, and not many broker offer traders various CFDs with high paying percentage like this broker.

Professional platform with a large selection of trading assets and expiries. Pretty sure that Finmax is the best broker in the options industry.

Its quiet easy to convert your bonus in real money on Finmax.
My risk-free deal burned, but i managed to return my money using social radar. During couple of hours.
One of the webinars helped me a lot in that.

Recommend Finmax for its rapid order execution. Execution is everything in trading, and that no trader can make money from the market with a slow platform.

Really like the active working attitude of this company. When I have any questions, they send specialists contacting me directly via phone and answering in detail. Such an enthusiastic and professional broker deserves a high rating.

Those are account managers. They are responsible for answering questions and helping newcomers with trading.

Finmax really is an across-the-board broker with blameless trading conditions. Will suggest this broker for any options traders I know.

Finmax just lauched a new trading platform, have you guys tried?

Do you mean its CFD platform?

Yes exactly. This kind of investment is pretty novel and juicy. I haven’t seen any options brokers providing it yet.

CFD investment is a kind of hedging. Combined with binary options, you can reduce risk very well.

Pretty good trading system. However, Finmax should provide more guides on CFD trading as this investing type is relatively new to people.

Excellent broker – speedy platform, prompt cash-out process, professional customer service along with little charge on transactions.

Professional, prompt and trusted. Great broker.

Hey guys, what strategy do you use for CFD trading?

Any strategies that are proven to be profitable by a good result! It’s almost completely like Forex trading.

are you guys fans of price action trading?

Here I am. That’s the world’s best trading method since it sticks to the nature of the market. I love it cause it could be applied on any financial assets.

Exactly.
Im my opinion CFD is smth middle between BO anf Forex.
Now i trade only on forex platform of this broker company.

How to verify my identity without an ID card? I have lost it several weeks ago, and now is struggling to confirm my account’s information with Finmax.

Quick and easy-to-do registration. Modern platform with best instruments. Really liked it.
I started my trading from 1000 dollars. Now I have near 4000 after coulple of working days.
Guys, Finmax is the real deal.

Hey guys, I have a question: If I deposit $6,000 and become a Gold account holder, I will get a 75% welcome bonus – $4,500, right? Can I withdraw it?

You can, but only after you turnover it 40 times.

What do you mean by turnover? Is that I have to trade a total volume of $4,500 x40?

Exactly. Therefore you shouldn’t take the bonus. Trade with your own balance and you are free to withdraw anytime you want.

Great advise. What about other promotions?

One of the five most worth-trading-at brokers in my list, after years using dozens of trading services. Trading environment here is unblamable.

My top priority is always licensed brokers since my funds will remain safe. I picked Finmax for that, and I am totally satisfied with my choice.

Comprehensive is the word I use to describe Finmax. I love such a broker having offering plentiful assets and expiration. Besides, there are many trading platforms here and, a wide selection of accounts.

Liked Finmax from the very first time due to the enthusiastic attitude of its support team. I was quite surprised when they sent me a personal support answering my questions and helping me open account. This nice broker absolutely earned 5-star ratings from most traders.

A splendid broker with great platforms and lots of helpful trading tools. Finmax deserves highest rating.

I opened a demo CFD account at Finmax and was quite interested in this type of investment. If I trade real, could you please advise me how much I should deposit initially?

How much do you have? How is your trading experience? With this question, I guess you are new to trading

Yes you are right. I have been studying trading for 3 months only.

Trusty reliable firm.
By the way the got the best educational system from all. Take that into account.
And withdrawal is very quick in case you verificate your identity.
Best of luck and tons of money to all!

One of the best educational systems I have seen so far

Exactly.
By the way the fastest cashout is also there.
I know what im talking about, tried more than 10 brokers during last 7 years.

Wished I know a trusted broker like Finmax soon. I got scammed a huge amount of money by unhonest brokers.

Trading at Finmax is great cause this broker’s fees are much lower compared to its rivals. Besides its trading system is also extremely professional.

In my opinion, Expertoption is one of the most normal brokers for today. I was satisfied with them, and most importantly – I was able to withdraw my blood. The result is satisfied.

I liked the Expertoption broker. For all time working with him, the reviews are only positive. The platform is quite comfortable to work with, and the profit is very good, as for me.

That’s true. This broker is really honest ond prolific.
I ve been trading there since 2020 . Got some money. Nowadays I learn how to trade on CFD.
This is my next step.

I’m really pleased with the Expertoption broker. working with him is actually very convenient, and the profit at a good level, as for a broker of this class. In principle, I am satisfied with the results of working with him.

I like Expertoption broker. I believe that now it is one of the most convenient and profitable brokers. As a novice, it was quite easy for me to start working with him, and in principle, I was satisfied with the result of the work.

It’s quite a good company Expertoption, as for me. The results of my work are quite satisfactory, and the profit is excellent. The money was withdrawn quickly enough.

Excellent trading experience, I really liked working with it. So far I am satisfied with the results of the work.

Trading Expertoption is quite worthy of attention. I have already started working with him for a long time, and so far the reviews are only positive – the profit is excellent.

I ve been working on finmax since March 2020. Pity that i did not start to collaborate with them much earlier…
Usually I choose an oil as an active facility.
20000 from 1000 during my first month with Finmax – I think its not bad))

The world of BO realy grows extremelly quickly.So dofficult to find a right broker whom you can trust. Bud am glad that i managed to do that/ Finmax is the real deal.

Its a hobby for me and om completelly satisfied.
Its nor about money, its about perfect service, honesty and fun

Maybe Finmax is the best place for traders. Nothing odd, only instruments for trading and analitics. Good support team and best cashout offers and bonuses. Thats my opinion.

Social radar is my deal! I feel myself lake a big investor choosing the right broker who makes money for me

Ой как сложно брокера выбрать…Уйма просто их. И все предлагают бонусы, фигонусы…
Ну ладно, выберу финмакс для начала. Все таки его больше всех хвалят, как я вижу.

Хотел добавить, что для прибыльной торговли важно не только выбрать правильно брокера, а еще и обладать знаниями. Даже такой брокер как финмакс не поможет дураку.
Нужно каждый день изучать рынок, следить за трендом, осваивать тех анализ. По себе сужу, уже год заработками с опционов живу, потеряв работу.

Агрессивная стратегия торговли конечно рискованна, но может принести быстро хорошие деньги.
Убедился, что трейдинг – для мужиков со стальными.

Ну мне на первых порах рандом приносил деньги – везло.
Потом понял, что так долго быть в плюсе нельзя, стал использовать системную торговлю, которой меня научил приятель вкупе с моим аналитиком.
Я тоже плюсую, хотя случаются и срывы, когда меня заносит, Могу вгрузить 500 уе в один опцион.

How long it takes to receive 10000$?
Does the terms depend of the amount to withdraw?

As for me, I think that it is not the best broker at all. But surely not the scum/
You can trade here without any troubles. Especially if you are complete novice.

Im happy because today i got my money which i requested to cashout from finmax two days ago. After this i can say that i trust this broker entirely.

Well see…First experience was well. But I always prefer to wait with final conclusions.

I started from 500$ incomes. That lived me to wonder what could have been if i registered here a little bit earlier…

Whatever it takes im gonna be a trader.
I saw amounts on my friends accounts and they are not cleverer than me.

Hello. Anyone tried CFD trading on Finmax?
Is it difficult to learn how to trade on them?
I ve been trading on BO since december,2020

Finmax scam or not? – Review 2020

Is Finmax scam or a reliable broker for Binary Options and Forex/CFD? – Sometimes it is hard to find a good broker because the best selection of brokers is quite large. In this review, I will have an accurately at the broker Finmax. Is it worth to invest your money there or not? Read more about the conditions for traders in this review.

Review: (4.6 / 5)
Regulation: IFMRRC
Free demo account:
Minimum Deposit: 25$
Minimum Trade amount: 5$
Social Trading:
Special: Binary Options, Forex and CFDs
Assets Profit: 90%+
Support: Phone, Chat, Email

More than 70 different assets

User-friendly trading platform

Different account types

What is Finmax? – The Broker presented

Finmax is an international broker for Binary Options, Forex, and CFD since 2020. The company is based in 14 Tsar Osvoboditel blvd. Sofia 1000, Bulgaria and an agent of the IK Partners Ltd. The Website is owned by Morris Processing Ltd 372 Old Street, Suite 1, London, England, EC1V 9LT.

The Broker says that they provide the best service for their clients. With them, it is safe to invest. Traders can bet on their platform with different financial products on rising or falling markets. There is the possibility to get a very high return on investing money. They accept traders from all around the world. In this review, I will prove their statements and find out if it is worth to invest money.

The main goals of Finmax:

  • Make it easy to trade with the chance of high profit
  • An individual approach of each client
  • Transparency of trading and transactions
  • A flexible platform with a large variety of assets

Regulation and safety of customer funds

It is very important to get a reliable broker for financial investments which is regulated and licensed. Finmax is regulated for Binary Options and Forex by the IFMRRC. Also, they got a European bank and some popular awards. The site is secured by SSL, Comodo Secure and VeriSign Trusted. First of all, does not look like Finmax is a scam.

Finmax trade offer and conditions

Finmax provides you the service to trade more than 70 different assets. There are Forex, Commodities, Stocks, and Cryptocurrencies to trade. The account opening amount is quite low with 250$. Also, the minimum investment of a trade is very low by 5$ too.

The asset profit is between 70 – 90%. That depends on the asset which you like to trade. The most traded assets like EUR/USD got the highest asset profit. Binary Options are very flexible on the Finmax platform. You can use short-term trading starting with 30-second trades and longterm trading with a time horizon of more than 2 weeks.

The maximum leverage for Forex and CFD Trading is by 1:200. With one click you can change between Binary Options trading and Forex/CFD trading. That makes the platform very flexible.

The best conditions with Finmax:

  • More than 70 different assets
  • Forex, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks
  • Asset profit of 70 – 90% for Binaries
  • Trade Binary Options and Forex/CFD on one platform
  • Maximum leverage 1:200
Support: Aviable: Phone: Adress:
Phone, Chat, Email 24/5 +357 (22) 008-852 14 Tsar Osvoboditel blvd. Sofia 1000, Bulgaria.

Have a look on the trading platform of Finmax

Finmax offers a unique trading platform. From my experience, the platform is very flexible and user-friendly. For beginners, it should not be a problem to learn to trade in a few steps. For more information, beginners can watch video tutorials or ask the support for service.

The platform is available for your computer (browser) and app for your smartphone or tablet. Nowadays mobile trading is very popular. You can check your trading account from everywhere with your smartphone.

Also, Finmax provides transparency for your transactions. It is easy to see it very clear what is now happening with your trade in the market. On the left side, you see your personal account balance and the trading dashboard. Open your trades in less than 1 second. The trade execution on the Finmax platform is very fast too. There are no lags and other problems.

The user-friendly platform enables clients to chose from a wide range of flexible expiry times for binary trading. Depending on your trading style you can choose from short, middle and long-term time horizons.

Charting and analysis

Another important point for traders is the charting and functions. The trading platform should be the best tool for your analysis. Professional traders use technical analysis for profitable trading Binary Options. That includes drawing tools, indicators and chart types.

Finmax offers 3 different chart types on the platform. The candlesticks are the most common type for analysis. You get more knowledge about the market by using candlestick. You will see the open, close, high and low of the market in a certain time period.

Charts:

  • Line Chart
  • Mountain Chart
  • Candlestick Chart
  • Bar Chart

Free and professional indicators

Indicators are available on the trading platform too. In addition, the brokers offer you more than 20 different indicators for trading. Indicators are mathematic formulas for predicting the price movement in the future. Use moving average, RSI, Bollinger Bands and more than 20 other indicators on the platform. Also, you can customize them as you want. This is a big advantage for Finmax.

Use technical drawing tools for more profit

Drawing tools are used for technical analysis. They are the best way to predict trends or trade support and resistance strategies. Use horizontal lines, vertical lines and trend lines for analysis.

In addition, Finmax offers video tutorials and webinars for using technical analytics correctly. Often the daily market update shows you different analysis with drawing tools. Everything is explained by the experts of Finmax.

Advanced Charts

In addition to the Finmax trading platform, you can use advanced charts. They are available by the biggest market data provider TradingView.

Advanced charts by TradingView

There are more indicators, technical drawing tools and functions available. You can open the advanced charts next to the trading platform. I recommend using 2 different screens for a better overview. In conclusion, the broker offers tools that are needed by traders. It is possible to trade any strategy on Finmax by using indicators and technical analysis. In addition, the platform looks structured. There are no lags and the trade execution is quite fast.

Mobile Trading by Finmax App

On the other hand, you can use the trading platform on your smartphone. The app is available for Android and iOs. The functions are the same as in the web-based version. Directly get access to a wide range of assets and financial products. Also, support is available in the app. Use the app to control your portfolio from any place in the world.

Finmax looks like a reliable trading platform for beginners and advanced traders. The range of offers is large and compared to other brokers one of the best.

How to use Finmax? – Trading Tutorial

With Finmax you can bet on rising and falling markets at the same time. The broker offers you the financial products Binary Options and Forex/CFD as mentioned before. Binary Options are easy to understand and much more popular. That is why I focus on this financial product in this section.

How does Finmax work? – It is simple and easy. You have to make the right forecast for an asset to get a payout on a certain time horizon. Binary Options is like betting on an underlying asset. This financial product shows you the possibility to make a high profit with imagining the right direction of the markets. No matter how much the market moves, the price only has to be higher or lower than your entry point. After a certain expiry time, the trade is closed automatically. You can choose between long and short expiry times.

Example: EUR/USD – 75% profit

If you bet 100$ and make the right forecast, you will get a payout of 175$ after the trade is closed. The 100$ is the return of your investment and the 75$ is your profit.

Invest in falling or rising markets with one click

As you see in the upper picture the market only can go in 2 different ways and there is only the possibility to make a loss or a win. Sometimes the profit depends on the asset and the expiry time of the trade. The broker offers you to practice this financial product in the demo account or give you a risk-free trade.

Get a higher account type for more profit

As mentioned before Finmax offers different account types for traders. There are more than 6 different accounts for Binary Options. The status of the account depends on the deposit. It is a good way to improve your profit in trading or get a free and higher bonus for your account. All in all, I like the account types system because it is unique and better than the most other brokers.

With a higher deposit you get:

  • Better support through different account managers
  • Higher bonus
  • Risk-free trades
  • Withdrawal with no fees
  • Free webinars
  • Signals and more
  • No fees withdrawal

The biggest advantages are the higher return of profit in the gold, platinum or VIP account. It can be between 2 and 6%. Imagine if you make 6% more profit each trade, it is a huge amount of money after 1 week or 1 month.

Open your demo account with Finmax

Especially for new traders and beginners, a demo account is important. Finmax offers you an unlimited and free demo account. You can test the trading platform for free and make your first experience in trading with Binary Options or Forex/CFD. Beginners can learn more about financial products with virtual money. It is trading without risk.

Advanced traders can improve their strategies or develop a new one. The demo account should be available with every broker. Finmax shows you that service. From my experience, there are no differences between the real and demo account. Just change with one click on the platform your account between demo and real.

Open your free demo account now.

How to open your real account

To open a real account is very easy with Finmax. Just sign in with your personal data and you will get access to the trading platform. It is possible to deposit and trade without verification. I personally recommend doing the verification first. Upload a picture of your passport and utility bill to get full access to the trading platform. Withdrawals without verification are not allowed.

Deposit in few steps with different payment methods. Sometimes it depends on your country. Directly you can choose a bonus for your first deposit. The first deposit amount is 250$

Withdrawal and deposit with Finmax

The withdrawal of your profit is very easy too. Use the same payment method like your deposit for the withdrawal. In my review, the withdrawal takes only 48 hours to process. With a higher account type, it is possible to get faster withdrawals (24 hours). In conclusion, the withdrawals with Finmax are very easy to do and with a Bronze account, you do not pay any fees at your first withdrawal.

Deposit Bonus:

Like most other brokers, Finmax offers a deposit bonus to each client. In the basic account, the bonus is 25%. With other account types, the bonus can be up to 100%. Another special of the broker is the risk-free trades. That means if you make a loss, you get it paid back by the broker. The money is credited as a bonus.

Bonus Conditions:

Bonuses always linked to a condition. You have to do a certain turnover (trading volume) after the activation of a bonus! The turnover of the Finmax bonus is x40. That means if you activate the bonus of 100% to your deposit of 10.000$, you will get additionally 10.000$ credited as a bonus. 10.000$ x 40 = 400.000$ turnover (trading volume). You can only withdraw your money after the achievement of the 400.000$ turnover.

Review of the support and service for traders

Another important point of this review is to check the customer support and service. Finmax offers you 24/5 support and service via phone, email, and chat. They speak more than 8 languages and the broker accepts international traders. If you got questions the FAQ (frequently asked questions) or the live-chat is the fastest to answer your question. From my experience, the customer support of Finmax is one of the best. They answer fast and competently.

Also, the service for customers is at a high level. They got a huge range of account managers and support employees. Each trader gets his own personal account manager. You can ask them for a 1 v 1 coaching or trading tutorials. In addition, there are webinars and daily analysis for each customer. Improve your own strategies or search for trading ideas from Finmax. In conclusion, it is reliable support and service.

Facts about the service:

  • 24/5 support and service
  • More than 8 languages
  • Phone, Email, and Chat-support
  • Free education
  • Free weekly webinars
  • 1 to 1 coachings

Is Finmax legit? – Scam or not? – My review 2020

Finmax is very interesting for beginners or advanced traders. In this review, I showed you the fact about the broker. In conclusion, I have to say that it is not a scam. My test with real money showed it that it is a reliable company for beginners and successful traders. Open your personal account in a few seconds.

The platform is very user-friendly and easy to use. It is the right place for beginners to learn successfully in trading the markets. In addition, the conditions for traders at it´s best. Trade more than 70 assets with the chance of a high asset profit. At the moment Finmax is one of the best brokers out there for Binary Options.

Advantages:

Minimum deposit of 25$ and minimum trade amount of 5$

Good customer service (support)

Flexible platform and social trading

The best trading conditions and offers

Free demo account to practise unlimited

Wide range of assets and expiry time for Binary Options

Finmax shows that they can give their traders the best conditions and service for trading successfully (4.6 / 5)

FINMAXBO.com Review Visit site

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FINMAXBO.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

FINMAX IS SCAM

Sell button only for gambling style

After making three month structural big profit Finmax froze my account this week. After three days on a row asking for an explanation still nobody has responded. Is this how Finmax treat their successful traders? Is their anybody who made real big profit and could withdraw it at Finmax?

I have traded with several brokers now and could mostly withdraw small profit’s, but never big profits. I begin to think that the whole BO industry is one big scam.

This is a email i receive from Finmax after taking a 600$ account to 2000$ i didn’t even request a withdrawal but they sent me this

Finmax informs you that your funds have been withdrawn from your trading account.

We are also required to notify you that our cooperation is finished, which means that you can no longer trade on Finmax and your trading account is blocked.

The reasons could be:

– Violation of the user agreement
– Management of funds on the account of a third party who does not belong to the trading account
– Trading on several accounts, hedging transactions on different accounts
– Provided forged documents that do not belong to the present owner of the account
– Trade with the help of third-party robot
– Management of funds on the account of a third party who does not belong to the trading account
– Trading on several accounts, hedging transactions on different accounts
– Provided forged documents that do not belong to the present owner of the account
– Trade with the help of third-party robot

so they took all my profit and gave me back my initial investment. i wont recommend broker to anyone at all stay away from them.

Hello
About 3 months ago I open account on FINMAX.
My deposit was 250$. After about 2 weeks I wan’t to check how fast they make withdraw and place order to make withdraw 50$. It takes about 5 working days.Then I trade more becouse I see that FINMAX working ok. But it’s not OK.
When on my account was about 800 $ I ordered to withdraw 200$. But I never recive this money.
After about one week on my account there was 2200$ and it was blocked.
They don’t answer on email and them telephone is always busy.

FINMAX is totally scammers.

Good afternoon. I wanted to tell my story about working with the FINMAX broker. I registered and a few minutes later I received a call from Ekaterina Svetlova. Asked a couple of questions, everything as usual. She offered her help in the trade, I refused, I said that I trade on my own. Then he deposited a deposit in the amount of 1000Usd, went through verification and started trading. For 2 months I traded my deals in a positive way. Then every 3 days she called me and offered to earn in x4 more than I earn at the moment. She offered to make money on NFP and required replenishment of the deposit in the amount from 5000USD to 10000USD. Orgumenized by the fact that Trump does not lie that he will raise% and all the deals she wants me to offer 100% winning and enter the market with 5k USD. I found out that their expectations for the NFP were not justified and I would lose 5k minimum. In general, the proposals for large earnings and replenishment of the deposit were constantly flying. It involved psychological pressure, tricks, various facts that I told during a conversation against me and that I would increase the deposit. I was in the mood, everything, and I left an application for withdrawal of my deposit, I was approved of it, but still had to explain to Catherine why I’m withdrawing money, apparently just do not give it away. Next, a week later I made a second request for the withdrawal of profits in the amount of 2000Usd, after which my account, email and phone were blocked (March 23, 2020). I called and wrote from other means of communication, but it all ended with dropping a call or eating breakfast, we’ll give it to our superiors and that we’ll deal with your account now, wait. Center for Regulation of Financial Relations CROFR, also did not help me and ignored all complaints and evidence.
Profit 0 and 2 lossless months, got into debt, still get out.

5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Germany. It came from the same location in the Ukraine which was used by a Finmax employee to contact the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does no appreciate review spammers.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: