Shedenla.com Review Beware Of This Bra Store

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Shedenla.com Review: Beware Of This Bra Store [Scam Alert! ]

Shedenla Reviews: Genuine or fraudulent shoe store? Read on to see what our experts have to say about Shedenla Online store. Is the low prices real? Is Shedenla Bra Store legit? Should you comfortably dive into this ecommerce store? These and many more are the questions we hope to answer with our review of Shedenla Bralette Store.

You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes or enticing offers. However, the truth is that majority of them are well disguised scams. In this review of Shedenla ecommerce store, we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

What Is Shedenla Bras- Is Shedenla.com a Reliable Bra Store?

Shedenla.com is an online store that allegedly sells all kinds and sizes of bra. They are also selling waist trainers and Yoga pants. As of when we wrote this review, Shedenla is giving out promos of buy one get two free .

But when we checked the price of these goods they seem too good to be true, and we couldn’t help but ask the same questions you’re probably asking is Shedenla store genuine?’ is Shedenla.com trustworthy or just a rip off scam? How do I know if an online store is scam or legit?

Shedenla Ecommerce Details And Shipping

Shedenla.com Online Store Review: Disturbing Things Found

The people behind Shedenla Store put a lot of effort in making this store look convincing, but being the experts we are, we discovered loopholes here and there.

This website looks too good to be true. Free shipping and unbelievable discount prices for quality goods. Dang! This smells fishy. Well, just like the popular saying “if it is too good to be true, then it is not good“.

Though this website might appear legit, the designed platform and mouth watering offers is just a facade. It is not a legitimate store but rather a fake copy meant to lure unsuspecting shoppers with its discounts and convincing platform. It simply takes after other online store scams, the difference just being the domain name.

Below are red flags which gave us more reasons to mark Shedenla.com as Untrustworthy

  • The products sampled on Shedenla.com are without customer reviews which is a bad sign. We advise our readers to always buy from online stores where there are verifiable customer reviews. You get to see the picture of the products as posted by the customer, and the star rating.
  • Unbelievable Discounts- Just as we had mentioned before, most scam online stores use this discount rates as a ploy to let you lower your guards. How can a new online store be offering a discount of 75% off? that’s the question you should be asking!
  • Anonymous lots. We couldn’t find out who is behind this platform. Even when we checked on whois, we couldn’t come up with anything tangible..
  • Don’t provide an address or a telephone number. This is another major cause of concern. We believe the mail provided is not enough.

A Customer Has This To Say About Shedenla Bra-

I have not received my order yet. I don’t want it anymore don’t want nothing to do with the company. I ordered these bras in November last year and still have not received any thing yet not even an email. I can’t see myself wasting my money on online shopping and not getting what you’re paying for. What a fraud. Why do people make up websites to steal from hard working people- Scamdoc

Is Shedenla.com a Trustworthy Online Store?

Shedenla is not a trustworthy bra store. They will debit you but will never send you the bra you paid for. Their Facebook Ads is just a bait to make you lower your guards. Beware of this Scam online store.

OUR VERDICT:

shedenla.com is an Unreliable store . Don’t be deceived by their promises

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time or getting a huge discount on purchases.On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Have you been Scammed by an Online Store?, Get your Money Back!

Its terrible and sad if you have been scammed by this company, However, the good news is that you could recover your lost money with the help of MyChargeBack. This recovery company has over the years helped numerous people recover their lost funds from online scams. If you need assistance in getting back your money then Click Here to Get a Free Consultation

If you are Interested in Investing Online Profitably….See Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Shedenla.com Review: Beware Of This Bra Store

Very bad trust score : Warning, only for advanced users!

  • HTTPS protocol detected. Beware as it does not always mean security
  • The domain name is very recent (less than 6 months)
  • The owner of the domain name is hidden: check privacy policies!
  • The creation of the domain name is rather recent
  • Short life expectancy domain
  • This analysis is partly based on Whois data: you can have a look at them on this page.
  • The scoring and indications provided by ScamDoc are calculated via a complex algorithm. They reflect the trust you can give to the website. Please note that ScamDoc site publishers do not influence the rating of a specific domain or url.

18 REVIEWS

MAD 12/10/2020 at 11:54 PM

Never received my product. Three e-mails unanswered and phone number for site on my credit card bill goes to a “Berry Miller” also unanswered. Scam all the way around.

Not Happy 12/28/2020 at 12:37 AM

I too never received my product. Sent several emails requesting info on my order. As of todays date no response.

Connie 12/29/2020 at 04:16 AM

I never received my order. They took the money out of my acct. On Oct.8. Haven’t received anything yet. Ordered because I had a lumpectimie and needed them for betyer support. I

don’t have tjis kind of money. Need to send my bras. Very upset.

Deb L 01/06/2020 at 11:35 PM

Just like the others, they took my money, but never sent my order. Four ignored emails later, I’ve had enough. I just filed a formal complaint with the BBB and the Attorney General.

Neta Ramsay 01/07/2020 at 10:58 PM

It looks like we’ve all had the same experience. I placed an order in August 2020 and have sent multiple emails without any response. They don’t even deserve a 1 star rating. These people are nothing but scam artists. Facebook should be ashamed to allow them to advertise on their site.

Janet Lajoie 01/15/2020 at 07:44 PM

I placed an order on November 4,2020,money was taken from my account,no product has been received.Unable to contact this company except email,with no replys received.Facebook sponsored their ad.Can’t get in touch with Facebook either.They deserve no stars!!

jr 01/15/2020 at 08:37 PM

I had the same experience. money withdrawn immediately, only a partial and incorrect order received, and no response to multiple emails I sent in response.

Deborah 01/18/2020 at 12:12 PM

I have not received my order yet. I don’t want it anymore don’t want nothing to do with the company. I ordered these bras in November last year and still have not received any thing yet not even an email. I can’t see myself wasting my money on online shopping and not getting what you’re paying for. What a fraud. Why do people make up websites to steal from hard working people.

Kandy 01/22/2020 at 04:54 PM

NO BRAS. AND NO MONEY

DORRIS 02/09/2020 at 09:28 AM

THESE BASTARDS STOLE MY MONEY AND NEVER ANSWERED EMAILS OR SENT PRODUCT. THEY SHOULD BE IN JAIL FOR LIFE.

Lu 02/20/2020 at 06:14 PM

I to have not received my items. You cant trust no one anymore. Sad world we live in.

I. Cohen 02/28/2020 at 05:52 AM

I also never received my bra. No response to multiple emails. How can these scammers get away with this and why isn’t anyone doing something to shut them down and refund our money.

Debra Howell 02/29/2020 at 07:33 PM

I placed 2 orders and have not received anything Placed order in December Very upset I live on disability.

Maria mcGlynn 03/03/2020 at 11:18 PM

I ordered the special buy 1 get 2 free bras about going on 5 months now, you took my money from my credit card & sent me nothing .the order # is 4008 send me the merchandise or put the money back.
This is not how business is done

Catherine Hansen 03/05/2020 at 09:55 PM

Me too. Early February ordered 2 sets, 40.00! Took money, never received. 4 emails and nothing. What can we do?

Vicki 03/13/2020 at 05:31 PM

Same here, took my money and havent received a thing!! Very upset! This Dr put his reputation in the toilet

Glenda 03/15/2020 at 07:19 PM

I ordered mine in Nov. and have never recieved it. Also took the money from my account. Definitely a scam. Hurts even more being on SS.

joylewin 03/17/2020 at 04:42 PM

Its been months, 3 emails and just did another threatening them that i was going to report them.

Veuillez vérifier les erreurs suivantes :

ScamDoc.com is a web tool that evaluates “digital identities” reliability (email address or website).

It provides answers to questions frequently asked by Internet users:

  • How to check if a website is reliable or not?
  • How to detect fraudulent emails?

When to use this website?

The use of ScamDoc is free and unlimited. As such, this site can be used by anybody who wishes to get some information before a purchase or during an exchange with an unknown contact.

How does it work?

ScamDoc uses a web service called ScamPredictor : it is an algorithm developed by HERETIC society (founder of Signal-Arnaques) which uses an artificial intelligence classification system. Just enter an mail or a website URL to get a detailed report with a trust score!

Shedenla Review: Shedenla.com Is Scam!

Shedenla.com Review: Genuine or Fraudulent Online Store

Shedenla is giving out promos of buy one get two free. This has led many to asking questions like: Is shedenla.com a scam online store or is shedenla.com legit? Because we are concerned about the financial safety of our readers, we did an extensive research and made a review on Shedenla. Please read our review before you decide if you should shop on this online store.

What Is shedenla.com?

Sheden la shop is an e-commerce store which claims to be selling all kinds of bra at less than half their original price. Shedenla online store is located on shedenla.com. They claim to be giving a 60% discount off all of their products.

Shedenla Online Store image

How Does It Work?

Shedenla shop claims to be vendors of all kinds of bras, yoga pants and slimming vests. They accept payments made through GPay, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, and AmericanExpress. Shedenla.com claims to ship worldwide for free and guarantee refunds should things go wrong.

What We Found About shedenla.com!

Their website, shedenla.com, after passing through series of tests, shows it is less than six months old. The owner of the domain name is hidden and the website leads to shesden.com. A customer who bought from them had this to say:

“I have not received my order yet. I don’t want nothing to do with the company. I ordered these bras in November last year and still have not received any thing yet not even an email. I can’t see myself wasting my money on online shopping and not getting what you’re paying for. What a fraud. Why do people make up websites to steal from hardworking people.”

Five Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Shop From shedenla.com

  • Shedenla shop is scam and does not have any products in store to sell to you.
  • They have no valid contact information.
  • There are no customer reviews on their products.
  • No information was found on the company or the people behind Sheden la shop.
  • They have no social media presence in this age where all legit online stores have accounts on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Verdict!

Shedenla.com is a scam online store and therefore not recommended for use. They may be after your card details which they can use to hack into your bank account and steal from you. If you buy from them they will take your money and give you nothing in return. Protect yourself from scammers.

There are many scam online stores on the internet promising to sell top notch products but at heavily discounted rates. It is common to come across these e-commerce stores offering good looking products at appetizing prices. And in the end, such stores usually turn out to be fraudulent. Most people attracted by these “too good to be true” prices from the online stores have bought goods of their liking but received something different from what they had ordered, and of poor quality. Worse, some have placed orders with full payment yet received nothing but silence from the online vendors. You do not have to become one of them to learn from their experience. It is unfair to fall victim to these scammers and lose the money you earned from honest work. Fact checking should be a priority before you buy anything from an online vendor.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: