Virtual Mining Farm Reviews is Virtualmining.farm a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Contents

Virtualmining Reviews

59 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 59

Dont be confused with bitcoin and its…

Dont be confused with bitcoin and its processes. Stop there ✋��✋��✋�� if you are new to crypto currencies, i want to tell you that all these free mining sites are fake. For instance, Imagine that your father goes around giving money to strangers without them not doing any work for him. I hope that does not make sense. The same applies to free bitcoin mining sites, they claim they are giving free money in the form of bitcoin to people but that are all lies. I have worked with crypto currencies for about 6 years and i have experience in making money online with bitcoin. Follow my link so that i can lead you to success without going through any hustle and scam .
This is my telegram account below������ask me any question and i wil answer you and teach you legit ways to make money online

Not untrustworthy – Downright Thieves

They’ve told me it’s 24 hours until my withdrawal. But it never came, I log in to find it hadn’t paid out, no help. 100% scam

The owner of virtual mining farm are…

The owner of virtual mining farm are affected with coronavirus early they are 420 there family also suffer god will punish them and there family members too I invest 1000usd but now they give me 60100 GHS that equal to 3.6 USD and 24 USD in block chain total 27.6 USD nice trick if I want to trade they require more money totally scam site not to invest in this site and not come in the fake dream given you by any agent of this virtualmining.Farm they are totally scam you please help

I would never invest with…

I would never invest with virtualmining.farm They deceive you by trick. The only company support is (Arbitrage . is) they give you profit that you want to get.

that site is big fake don’t believe…

that site is big fake don’t believe this site

Dont invest in virtual mining farm

Dont invest in virtual mining farm. It pays for a bit small payment of other peoples investments.and if there funds are low you go in a queue,i haven’t received 5 or 6 withdrawals,stoped paying after i put more money in it,and my referal has give up trying to get a payment out of them,seriously dont waste your bitcoins.there are genuine cloud mining sites out there.not like these set of clown

Th3y turn t0 [email protected] and stop paying for a…

Th3y turn t0 [email protected] and stop paying for a month. D0 nOt 1nv3st.

I have virtualmining site account to day i diposit 0.014 BTC but still not upgrade my account is this fake site , admin plz help me i send suport emil so your team still not respons so plz give me hel

MY ACCOUNT NOT MINING UPDATE

They don’t pay

They don’t pay! They’re jerk thieves !

Just another big scam platform with…

Just another big scam platform with corrupt people behind it , robbing people of their hard earned money. I’ve invested allot of money in this platform about 300 dollars, still waiting for 2 withdrawals that is always processing but never gets paid out to
me, so beware these people will take your money, and you will nor receive anything for it . ��

scam do not pay at all

scam do not pay at all
be aware
do not waste your money with them

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Scammers

I got referred by someone who was a member who assured me this was a genuine company, but it turned out they have stopped paying me.please do not invest in this company as the same will happen to you it’s just a matter of time before it stops paying you.BAD STAY AWAY .������

Can not withdraw

So far I can not withdraw the btc from them. what happens? How could we do something to solve this problem?

From Hero to Zero! Just turn to scam since 1st February

I am so frustrated with VirtualMining.farm, It is really a good place to invest. I invest in it since october and have no problem withdraw whatsoever. After 30th January 2020 suddenly the withdraw is no longer instant and becomes queue, i manage to withdraw more than 10 time and it got me confident to invest more.
I suggest people not to invest in this website and don’t trust what ever they claimed and payment proof they made. You guys can see the payment also in small amount, no big amounts.
I really hope that VMF will be a great place to invest but i am totally wrong. To whomever already invested in VMF, Keep on withdraw while you still can, after certain period they will freeze your account and withdrawal will pending forever.
Just my 2 cents. All the best guys!

big mouther fuc-kers

is a big mouther fuuck-ers hi give you 2 or 3 first withdrawal and still your mony dont send your mony in this site pliz

Never received funds

Never received funds, pay out proof is also fake. SCAM

BIG SCAM

I give a star because you can’t do less, a scandalous site, never throw your money away with Virtualmining.farm is a guaranteed scam, they don’t pay and they make you believe you are honest to solve all the problems while they don’t think of you at all. I have an account me and one my wife paid me the first time in months to make believe that it was solved then I just didn’t see anything, my wife only the first and then nothing more too (they should pay within 24 hours, so they say). After the first email they don’t even answer anymore. The thing that makes me more angry is that they are also advertised as a legitimate cloud mining site by several online sites that should help people to find real and productive mining instead they give you a hand to make you sweat the money earned with sweat. What a shame! These ruin the fascinating world of cryptocurrencies other than legitimate ones, while there are sites, very not advertised, that have regularly paid investors for years even if few speak about them.

scam 15 days waiting for payment

They are scammers stay away

Excellent and reliable

Excellent and reliable, and I have withdrawn from it, even if it works, making it continuous since 2020 until 2020

Is Virtualmining your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It’s free.

Virtualmining.farm

About Virtualmining.farm

Virtualmining.farm is a cryptocurrency cloud mining platform. Cloud Mining enable users to mine bitcoins or alternative cryptocurrencies without managing a hardware.

Rate Virtualmining.farm
User Ratings
Payout
Affiliate
Tel No.
Email
Office Address
This is what it says on Virtualmining.farm website:

Virtualmining Farm is Anonymous Service. Virtualmining.farm (since 2020) is a virtual mining service by 1:1 Asic without hardware and M/A Fee. Bitcoin Virtual Mining Contracts. Earn Bitcoin daily with Cloud mining platform. Free 100 GHS Virtual Mining. Staking 15%/Year. Real Bitcoin Difficulty. No Maintenance Fee. 25% Affiliate Bonus. Instant Withdrawal.

There are hundreds of Cloud Mining sites available but not all of them are worth to invest. To get success of Cloud Mining, you need to check the Top Cloud Mining recommended by users.

More Details
Supported Coins: Bitcoin
Affiliate Program: up to 25%
Withdrawal: Instant
Support Email: [email protected]
Address: n/a
Tel No: n/a

Disclaimer: This review should not be viewed as an endorsement of any of the services mentioned. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services.

Share this:

Disclaimer: Anything you see in this article is based only on my opinion and experience since it’s just a review. You may also see others opinion in the comment section and is not a guarantee as well. This is not a financial advice so do your own research first before investing. We are not responsible for any damages and losses related to any products or services mentioned in this article.

Leave a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

49 Comments

It doesn’t pay, it’s a scam. Don’t waste your time.

Just got my payment. Took them a while but they will pay out. Contact them and they will send you a road map as to what they are planning to do in the future.

Could you show proof? Mine is still pending.

PS,
I do believe that this site will return, I check it very so often and it’s still being updated which means someone is still working on it and people are still investing. My question is, when will (if possible) will they start paying again?

SCAM
SCAM
SCAM
SCAM

They are not paying.

Is asking me to buy 100ghs before I can withdraw 0.0011000 btc.

ANY Advice please?

Don’t waste your time and money. They are not paying.

Confirm today 5 feb 2020 NOT PAYING.

The most profitable ever. Instant payment

recieved my payment super fast . I love VirtualMining

Hi all,I just made another fast withdrawl from the farm,it went to coinbase in seconds.this is the best mining website in my opinion. Try it

VM is a scam stay away,people that comment good thing about them are there staffs is a pure scam…is a pity i fall for the trap once again stay away.

After the upgrade in October 2020 to version 2.0 VMF is the best stable income on the internet. ROI is in 45 days. I invested between September 2020 and November 2020 totally $750 and at the end of December 2020 I received the ROI.
In January 2020 I have every day profits and every week I withdraw 0.010 BTC. That’s a nice stable income for 4 weeks now.
I can’t find any other platforms with this. VMF is not HYIP. They already prepared on the exchange https://www.anondax.com/ and it will be active on 1ste of June 2020. They use the token GHS.
HYIPS are scams. If you are lucky in this ponzi sheme of HYIPS then you can make fast money in short time. Only in the beginning from the first 2 days. It’s like a pyramid. The top earns and the bottom suffers.

I’m member since 02 january 2020 and I can’t withdraw.
I wrote to the support but nothing change.
I also don’t know what to do or who to contact

My payment is not received until now from Dec-2020 to now.
I dont know how to do

I have invested in five pages and none has paid me the only page where I am receiving my profit is in virtualminingfarm I already recovered more than half of my capital and making more reinvestments to reach 100000 which I finish doing and starting January to withdraw 15 dollars a day or more than 400 dollars a month hopefully this page follows if how is it

Hi all,I just made another fast withdrawl from the farm,it went to coinbase in seconds.this is the best mining website in my opinion. Try it

THEY LOST EVERYONES DEPOSIT and CAN NOT PAY “sorry, we have lose some btc from some job. we working to get btc from other job or some big investor. we need to save VMF to operate for long time too. this a problem dont have any effect to new user
thanks…”

Virtual Mining Farm Review – (2020) Legit Crypto Investment or Scam?

Welcome to my third party Virtual Mining Farm Review!

Chances are someone approached you about their virtual mining opportunity and you landed here to make sure it’s legit.

The good news is I am going to walk you through the company, products and compensation plan so you can make the right decision.

Just make sure you PAY close attention and actually read this to the end…

You don’t want to get scammed…

Virtual Mining Farm Company

Virtual Mining Farm has no information on who runs or owns the company…

Which personally is a red flag already.

This opportunity is mostly marketed across Central and South America.

I decided to dig deeper and check out their website domain “virtualmining.farm” and found out it was first registered back in 2020.

February 12th, 2020, it was updated probably when these new admin(s) took over…

On their terms and conditions:

This Agreement shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of British Virgin Islands.

British Virgin Islands is where scammy companies go because there is no open regulation there.

Personally, there is way too much beating around the bush here and we still don’t know who runs it.

This is the biggest red flag so far…

However, maybe they will turn it around so pay attention and keep reading my Virtual Mining Farm review…

Virtual Mining Farm Products

Alright for any legit MLM to operate, they must have retail products or services.

On top of that, the company as a whole needs more retail sales than actual affiliate sales to stay away from pyramid scheme territory.[1]

Virtual Mining Farm has no retail products or services…

That means you can just become an affiliate and promote this membership to other affiliates.

That right there makes this company 100% illegal…

Virtual Mining Farm Compensation Plan

Virtual Mining Farm members invest bitcoin on a promise of a daily return.

The amounts are not provided by Virtual Mining Farm…

They also pay referral commissions on initial investment and residual commissions on withdrawals through a unilevel compensation plan.

A unilevel compensation plan puts the affiliate at the top of a unilevel team structure, with every personally sponsored affiliate placed directly under them (level 1):

If any level 1 affiliates sponsor a new affiliate, they are put on level 2 of the original affiliate’s unilevel team.

If any level 2 affiliates sponsor a new affiliates, they are put on level 3 and so on and so forth…

Referral Commissions

Virtual Mining Farm caps their unilevel at 30 levels deep for referral commissions.

Below is the break down on what you get as a percentage on bitcoin invested:

  • Level 1 (personally sponsored affiliates) – 10%
  • Level 2 to 30 – 0.7%

Residual Commissions

Residual commissions are paid through a unilevel compensation plan as well, however, it’s capped at five levels deep:

  • Level 1 (personally sponsored affiliates) – 20%
  • Level 2 to 5 – 0.5% to 5% (exact percentages not provided)

Cost To Join Virtual Mining Farm

Virtual Mining Farm membership seems to be free, nothing says otherwise…

However, if you want to be part of the investment opportunity in bitcoin, you have to put some bitcoin in…

There is no minimum amount.

Now the moment you have been waiting for!

Unlike all the bogus Virtual Mining Farm reviews out there, I am going to tell you how it is…

Final Verdict

So does the Virtual Mining Farm scam exist?

Let’s look at some of the facts…

Most crypto MLM companies at least try to pretend they are trading or mining with some statement (even though they never provide proof).

However, Virtual Mining Farm doesn’t even hide that fact…

It’s all virtual they say…

So they are being honest about being a ponzi scheme, but end of the day that doesn’t even matter…

It’s still a scam lol.

Basically once recruitment slows down, the company will just go under and the fake admin(s) will run with YOUR money.

That’s how it will play out…

But don’t worry you are smart and read this to this point…

So you won’t get scammed ��

Just don’t join it my humble opinion…

I hope you enjoyed my Virtual Mining Farm review and if you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments below…

Follow me on Social media below:

Virtual Mining Farm Review: A virtual Ponzi is still a Ponzi

Virtual Mining Farm provides no information on its website about who owns or runs the company.

Virtual Mining Farm is primarily marketed across Central and South America. Alexa currently cites Venezuela, Mexico and Cuba as the top three sources of traffic to Virtual Mining Farm’s website.

Virtual Mining Farm’s website domain (“virtualmining.farm”) was first registered in 2020. The private registration was last updated on February 12th, 2020.

Virtual Mining Farm’s website Terms and Conditions states:

This Agreement shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of British Virgin Islands.

The British Virgin Islands is a scam-friendly jurisdiction with little to no active regulation. It is highly unlikely Virtual Mining Farm has any actual business operations there.

As always, if an MLM company is not openly upfront about who is running or owns it, think long and hard about joining and/or handing over any money.

Virtual Mining Farm’s Products

Virtual Mining Farm has no retailable products or services, with affiliates only able to market Virtual Mining Farm affiliate membership itself.

Virtual Mining Farm’s Compensation Plan

Virtual Mining Farm affiliates invest bitcoin on the promise of daily returns.

Exact amounts or estimates of daily returns aren’t provided on Virtual Mining Farm’s public-facing website.

Virtual Mining Farm pays referral commissions on initial investment and residual commissions on withdrawals, both via a unilevel compensation structure.

A unilevel compensation structure places an affiliate at the top of a unilevel team, with every personally recruited affiliate placed directly under them (level 1):

If any level 1 affiliates recruit new affiliates, they are placed on level 2 of the original affiliate’s unilevel team.

If any level 2 affiliates recruit new affiliates, they are placed on level 3 and so on and so forth down a theoretical infinite number of levels.

Virtual Mining Farm caps payable unilevel team levels at thirty.

Referral commissions paid on bitcoin invested across these thirty levels is as follows:

  • level 1 (personally recruited affiliates) – 10%
  • levels 2 to 30 – 0.7%

Residual commissions are capped to five unilevel team levels.

Residual commissions paid on withdrawal requests across these five levels are as follows:

  • level 1 (personally recruited affiliates) – 20%
  • levels 2 to 5 – 0.5% to 5% (exact percentages not provided)

Joining Virtual Mining Farm

Virtual Mining Farm affiliate membership appears to free.

Full participation in the attached income opportunity requires investment in bitcoin.

No minimum investment amount is provided on Virtual Mining Farm’s website.

Conclusion

Most MLM cryptocurrency company’s ROI ruses are virtual in nature, in that they don’t exist.

Virtual Mining Farm doesn’t try to hide the fact that nothing is going on behind the scenes. It’s all virtual, meaning nothing exists.

The problem with being honest about running a Ponzi scheme though is that it’s still a Ponzi scheme.

Furthermore Virtual Mining Farm still has to abide by securities laws. Virtual Mining Farm makes no representation on its website that it has registered with financial regulators in any jurisdiction.

As with all MLM Ponzi schemes, once affiliate recruitment dies down so too will new investment.

This will starve Virtual Mining Farm of ROI revenue, eventually prompting a collapse.

The math behind Ponzi schemes guarantees that when they collapse, the majority of participants lose money.

Virtual Mining Farm Review: Huge Scam or Legit Bitcoin Mining Site?

By admin on February 7, 2020 0

Welcome to my Virtual Mining Farm Review.

Flipping your Bitcoin is never a bad idea unless it’s done with some shady program of course. Figuring out if Virtual Mining Farm is safe is the hard part, and the easiest part is getting caught up in all the hype. So, the emails are out. The videos are up, along with the testimonials and claims regarding Virtual Mining Farm but what should we think of all of this?

I do know what my initial thought is… and it’s oriented on having seen similar opportunities all 2020. It’s 2020 now. I guess the investment sites that promise ROI are still up and gaining the attention of the masses. I’ve never known them to last long though.

The facebook work from home groups is infested with sites that do the exact same thing. All of them provide an effortless program for financial freedom. The thought that a Virtual Mining Farm Bot could be working 24/7 around the clock for you, bringing in passive income is beautiful.

It’s also very concerning knowing what it actually takes to be a successful internet entrepreneur. Four years of experience taught me that. Waiting on the secret formula, or push-button software is not the solution to building a sustainable income. Now, let’s take a look at Virtual Mining Farm.

Free Video Reveals a Proven Method to Earning a Full-Time Income from Home

Virtual Farm Mining Review – The Company

Virtual Farm Mining generates user’s passive income on their Bitcoin. They hit the scene in late 2020. They didn’t bring much to the table on how they came to be, how they work, who were working with or anything that could have been remotely important and helped us trust them more. Sadly, I expect that out of the this particular industry.

Not that I have anything against Bitcoin, but it seems to always be bad news when the opportunity focuses on recruiting, passive income that is guaranteed and an MLM styled payment structure. However, they did break down the earning potential, which I save for another section. Also, they added a line on their site talking about how they are in line with the British Virgin Islands.

Unfortunately, I couldn’t verify it possibly due to my own incompetence, or for the fact that it isn’t true what they are saying. Either way, you should do your own research to ensure the facts are straight. This is just my observation thus far pertaining to Virtual Mining Farm.

Virtual Mining Farm Products

Don’t expect anything special besides their Bitcoin Wallet. Some will say that the wallet is the product but it’s not and is just housing for your earnings. However, they still fall short on the retail side and simply promote their push-button software aka their trading bot.

I’d like to believe that there really is a technology that can perform profitable trades, but as of now, it seems like a fantasy and just a sell point for many MLM sites trying to operate as a legitimate investing platform. The reality is that the whole bot thing is a scheme to cover up for what is really going on behind the scenes.

Get 100% Proven and Tested Training on How to Sell Anything Online

Virtual Mining Farm Compensation

The perfect scenario would be that Virtual Mining Farm works as intended, and you earn passive income with them for the rest of your life. I’m not talking small pennies either. Thinking about the 100% ROI would show you that it clearly has huge income potential if the bot is real and can maintain it’s a promise which I highly doubt.

We all know the world isn’t perfect, and the likely outcome is short-term earnings. We’d be lucky if we even profit in my opinion.

Is Virtual Mining Farm a Scam? My Verdict

Usually, “the regulars” aka those who like churn and burn businesses get excited about this stuff. If you’re not familiar with the phrase, it simply means they know it’s not going to last and they are willing to take the risk and hopefully earn a couple of fast bucks.

It may be a nice quick boost of income, or it may be a huge mistake. Either way, it’s a huge gamble. Honestly, the bot thing is likely a bunch of hype. The real magic happens behind the math of the system. They likely coded it to pass up money to the older members, and use all incoming members’ revenue to fund their Ponzi.

Say Bob got in early, while things were hot in Virtual Mining Farm. You get in second, which essentially pays for Bobs’ ROI. Your downfall happens if no one joins after you, and as a result, you can’t be paid. The opportunity thrives off of sign-ups and hypes.

Thanks for reading my Virtual Mining Farm Review.

Your Next Step

Partner With Me & Get My Proven Work From Home Methods

Virtual Mining Farm isn’t looking too good guys. Never let me, or anyone else in the world promise you results. Instead, seek actually hard work and say no to short cuts. Ready to go hard. Click the link above if your ready to start your journey towards sustainable income.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    1st Place! Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Best Choice for Beginners — Free Education + Free Demo Acc!
    Sign-up and Get Big Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd place! Good choice!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: